top of page
Lapis Lazuli 7 Piece Platonic Solid Set

Lapis Lazuli 7 Piece Platonic Solid Set

Platonic Solid Set

This 7-piece set is ideal for those who practice or who are interested in crystal healing, Reiki or energy healing. Designed to facilitate healing, to enhance meditation and to expand consciousness on your spiritual journey.

The set contains the 5 Platonic Solid Geometric Shapes along with two shapes known for their high- vibrational healing abilities (the Merkaba Star and Sphere):

1. Tetrahedron (4 triangular faces – representing the Fire Element), Base/Root Chakra symbol

2. Cube or Hexahedron (6 square faces – representing the Earth Element), Sacral Chakra symbol

3. Octahedron (8 triangular faces – representing the Air Element), Solar Plexus Chakra symbol

4. Dodecahedron (12 pentagonal faces -representing the Ether/Aether or Universe Element), Heart Chakra symbol

5. Icosahedron (20 triangular faces – representing the Water Element), Throat Chakra symbol

6. Merkaba Star (Tetrahedron – intersection of 2 – 3-sided pyramids – representing Light), 3rd Eye Chakra symbol

7. Sphere (Solid circle – No corners, no edges, no beginning, no end – representing Consciousness), Crown Chakra symbol

Platonic Solids are the basic three-dimensional solid shapes that are the building blocks of our universe. They are named for the ancient Greek philosopher Plato who theorized that the classical elements were made of these regular solids.

    $38.00 Regular Price
    $32.00Sale Price
    bottom of page